The Journey

beforeafter

Before at 225lbs, the current photo at 170. 55 lbs down and still going! Love Piyo and Insanity.

I am stepping out of my comfort zone to post a before and current picture of my weight loss.  I have lost 55lbs to date from my heaviest.  My journey is no where near it’s end but I want you to know that I’m not perfect.  I haven’t figured it all out, I’m embracing my imperfection and striving to be better.  As long as you’re trying, putting one foot in front of the other, you are making change.

 

About Say Hawk

I am a mother of two, wife of over ten years. I am an advocate for my special needs son and a cheerleader for my family and friends. I don't believe in can't and desire to help everyone find a way to fight their N-E-V-E-R-S.
This entry was posted in Beachbody, Fitness, Motivation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Journey

  1. Tabitha says:

    Way to go Sarah! You look amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

