Change Your Entire Life

Change Your Life by Saying YES1

Change Your Life by Saying YES!

Getting fit takes a persistence of mind that will infect your entire life. Lose weight, inches, and fear because you learn to embrace change.  You accept challenges and adapt to issues.  Nothing is too overwhelming to overcome, nothing is impossible.  You break through mental walls, physical barriers, and lifelong struggles.  You start to think “I can do this.”  You actually do it.

I used to fear relationships of any kind too terrified for people to get close to me.  I would accept any treatment from friends or family because I felt undeserving of better.  I allowed the poor thoughts of others to infect the thoughts I had of myself.  My emotions were vulnerable to attack and often were.  My optimism was at constant odds to my emotional trauma.  I was tired of being unhappy and unloved.

Confidence changed the game.  I started to think that I was worth more, that I could do more, that I could be more.  I even had the alarming thought that I already was more.  I went from feeling confined and small to infinite and powerful.  I’m sure people are probably still talking about me trying to fling attacks on my character or emotions but the difference now is that I’m impervious to most of it.  It doesn’t matter what people outside of my struggle think of it, they do not face it, they do not have to overcome it.

I am capable of anything, ready for new challenges in life.  I am inspired by the good around me.  The negative is all still there festering away begging to be the center of attention, but I do not have time in my life for it.  I will not spend my moments desperate and unhappy.  I will spread joy everywhere I go and surround myself with it.

I am not alone in this awakening.  My client is following a similar path of complete life change.  She found herself thinking she could do more and finish school.  She dreamed a bigger life for herself and now she will live it.  I promise if you accept the challenge to improve your health the success will bleed over to every aspect of your life.  You won’t just be skinnier but happier.  I hope you will accept my challenge and join me because I want to surround myself with others that are joyful.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

To celebrate 100 followers and the growth of my Beachbody business I am holding a contest for the next seven days.  Enter, tell your friends, and join the challenge.  You could win $25 gift card to get a new Beachbody dvd series and a shakeology cup with Vegan Chocolate.  Let me know how I can help you and what you’re looking
for.

About Say Hawk

I am a mother of two, wife of over ten years. I am an advocate for my special needs son and a cheerleader for my family and friends. I don't believe in can't and desire to help everyone find a way to fight their N-E-V-E-R-S.
This entry was posted in Beachbody, Fitness, Motivation, Nutrition, Promotion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

