Fall Skinny Jeans Challenge

Compete for your chance to medal

Compete for your chance to medal

What: Truly Able Challenge Group: A free health challenge group

When: Sept 1, 2014 through Nov 22, 2014

Why:
If you have been waiting for a sign this is it.  There’s no better time to start than now.  If you promised yourself this would be the year you lose it, there’s still time.  I can help you reach your goals, try something new, and just attack Fall.  I have a fantastic group of women that provide support and encouragement while you work on your health goals.  We will keep you accountable in a judgement free place and inspire you when you need it most.  Overwhelmed and don’t know where to start?  Contact me and I can help you with a plan that suites your health goals and budget.  You don’t have to spend a dime to get in shape.  All I need from you is your time and your willingness to work.  Whether 5 lbs or 100lbs I have your back.  You are capable, you can do this, and I will help you.

My challengers will have recipes, videos, guides, inspirational quotes, articles, and educational support to help them.  If a challenger completes two or more challenges they will be eligible for a Ribbon and Medal commemorating their accomplishment.  This will not be given to anyone, it will be earned by each challenger.  Challengers will only compete with themselves, their best time, lbs lost, activities performed…  Prizes will be available for bonus challenges or weekly goals.

If you’ve been dreaming of skinny jeans with good boots and a pumpkin latte, I’ve got your fix!  Leave a message, or visit my fb page and contact me there.

 

While you’re here I have a big promotion going on.  Want a chance to win a $25 Beachbody Gift card?  Just visit a Rafflecopter giveaway.

About Say Hawk

I am a mother of two, wife of over ten years. I am an advocate for my special needs son and a cheerleader for my family and friends. I don't believe in can't and desire to help everyone find a way to fight their N-E-V-E-R-S.
This entry was posted in Beachbody, Challenge, Fitness, Motivation, Nutrition and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fall Skinny Jeans Challenge

  1. lisa says:

    C25k and drop it like a squat for me! Not sure what exactly the squat challenge part is but I know how to squat! Lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

