Shakeology Free Sample Update

Free Shakeology Sample

Free Shakeology Sample

Hey visitors,

I want you to know that I just received my first order of Shakeology Samples to send out.  I am so excited about the enthusiasm.  I just wanted to let you know that the process has been started.  I have a few requirements as this is a costly expenditure, no coaches.  I will be looking up any names to verify this requirement.  I have already started this process.

If you’re on facebook I would love to be friends, I don’t just offer Beachbody Support.  I have two current challenges that are completely free and open to anyone.  If you’re already a Beachbody customer but lack a coach, you do not have to buy anything to have me as your coach.  There’s no financial obligation from you for anything.  My desire is truly just to expand the reach of BeachBody and share some awesome products.

I completely understand if you don’t want emails, no one likes spam.  If you’re interested in a sample I ask that you at least return an email, accept a friend request, or chat on some form of social media.  I am just trying to establish relationships and get to know your needs.  If you want to check what I’m all about and see if we’d be a good match feel free to scan over this blog or my fb like page.  I hope to speak to you soon and thank you for signing up for your free sample over on Shakeology FAQ.

About Say Hawk

I am a mother of two, wife of over ten years. I am an advocate for my special needs son and a cheerleader for my family and friends. I don't believe in can't and desire to help everyone find a way to fight their N-E-V-E-R-S.
Image | This entry was posted in Beachbody, Challenge, Fitness, Promotion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

