In Honor Of You

Click to redeem offer.

Click to redeem offer.

Last weekend I crossed a major to do off of my bucket list. I am certified as an Insanity Class Instructor. I have a job lined up in a few weeks and have been practicing. I’m really excited about the future and want to pay this forward. Since there’s only one week left through October and in honor of National Disability Month, I am running a major promotion.

Parenting can be such a lonely journey. There are so many people to tell you what to do and how to do it. Everyone has an opinion and an idea of what you’re doing wrong. Special needs just ups the ante of all the ways you could be ruining your child. It’s hard to balance work and your family. Instead of feeling that way thanks to all of you and your support I feel loved and cherished. I feel like we’ve made a difference. I feel like my son’s future is brighter.

It is a hopeful and happy place to be. We go Monday to his Pediatric Ophthalmologist to get this year’s prescription. His eyes aren’t likely to change much more after this year so it makes it extra exciting. Ollie also will be evaluated this week for his reading capacity and his TVI will decide whether he needs braille or not. Everyone is pretty sure he will but we’ll wait to see what his doctor and evaluation says.

I am very committed to my clients. They are all moms with family’s and jobs to balance. I feel it’s vital that I follow through by being a constant resource for them. I am willing to take on 3 to 5 more women this month. Not only will you save money but you’ll find support in your health journey. It’s important to take care of yourself so that you can be the best mother you can be. I have grown so much this year because I focused on my health and found time for me. I would love to help you do the same. Please contact me or accept the offer if you’re interested. Hurry this always goes quickly.

About Say Hawk

I am a mother of two, wife of over ten years. I am an advocate for my special needs son and a cheerleader for my family and friends. I don't believe in can't and desire to help everyone find a way to fight their N-E-V-E-R-S.
This entry was posted in Beachbody, Fitness, Promotion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

