Introducing: Featured New Blog

Click to visit

Click to visit

I work with am amazing group of people. We decided to make November No-Fear-Vember. We have all been embracing our fear and challenging ourselves. My friend, success partner, and fellow coach wrote for this blog to spread awareness about an syndrome she suffers from PCOS. I am inspired daily by her spirit and tenacity and can’t wait to see her blog grow.

The deal was that she would write to spread awareness and then I would share her blog. It’s taken a little while for her to start. This is a very difficult and fearful process. It is stressful to put yourself out there and often silent. It’s intimidating to share so much and hear so little back. It is time consuming and we share little bits of our soul.

This is also a very rewarding and giving experience. It is amazing to reach people all across the world. To participate in the ongoing cultural conversations and even address issues that shouldn’t be ignored. I am so pleased to share this journey with such a close friend and hope you will give her a chance. Jill can be found at Momonthemoveforlove.com.

About Say Hawk

I am a mother of two, wife of over ten years. I am an advocate for my special needs son and a cheerleader for my family and friends. I don't believe in can't and desire to help everyone find a way to fight their N-E-V-E-R-S.
This entry was posted in Beachbody, featured and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

