Under Construction

TC is moving!

TC is moving!

Happy Holidays! Thank you for visiting Truly Capable. Thanks to my growing audience Truly Capable is moving to a larger host. This will afford me the ability to keep Truly Capable growing. If you’ve been visiting this past week you’ve noticed the down time. I have been working quietly behind the scenes to manage such a major move. Don’t fret all the info you’ve come here for will still be here in the mean time.

Truly Capable will reopen on December 15th. Not only will I try to guide you through a Frugal and Healthy Holiday but I will help you get back on track in January. I am so thankful for your visit and continued trust. I hope you have a joyful season.

All my love,
Say

About Say Hawk

I am a mother of two, wife of over ten years. I am an advocate for my special needs son and a cheerleader for my family and friends. I don't believe in can't and desire to help everyone find a way to fight their N-E-V-E-R-S.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Under Construction

  1. shanks324 says:

    Hope everything moves over smoothly!! Also looking forward to visiting your new blog home!

    Like

  2. QueasyPeasy says:

    Congratulations Say on your move and increasing number of followers. I look forward to visiting your new blogging home and continuing to enjoy your posts. Take care 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

